artist drawn b and w Whhs
proud to be 

important announcement 

Strive for Excellence
Attention Parents and Guardians of WHHS students:

Please complete the yellow form that was sent home with your child on 8/18/2021 during their fourth period class and send it back with your students no later than Friday, August 20th.

If your child was not on campus or did not receive a form, please print the form from the following link and email to your child's counselor.

Please view and print out the form here:

Virtual Learning Option.docx

Ms. Lal at klal@harrison.k12.ms.us Last Names (A-G)
Ms. Lord at jlord@harrison.k12.ms.us Last Names (H-N)
Mrs. Thomas at ethomas@harrison.k12.ms.us Last Names (O-Z)

 

transcript

Please click here:
WHHS TRANSCRIPT REQUEST FORM

ADMIN LOGO
228-539-8900

DANA TROCHESSETT
Principal
 
dtrochessett@harrison.k12.ms.us

ERWIN GILLIAM
Assistant Principal

egilliam@harrison.k12.ms.us

STEPHANIE LOWERY
Assistant Principal
 
slowery@harrison.k12.ms.us

CAITLIN HOLLEY
Instructional Literacy Coach
cholley@harrison.k12.ms.us

office
228-539-8900

Jennifer Dyess

Attendance Clerk
jdyess@harrison.k12.ms.us

Tiffany Jackson
Discipline Clerk
tjackson@harrison.k12.ms.us

Brandi Cannette
Secretary
brcannette@harrison.k12.ms.us


Patricia Neumeier
School Nurse
pneumeier@harrison.k12.ms.us

Crystal Stevenson
Bookkeeper
cstevenson@harrison.k12.ms.us
 

 
 
 

 

guidance
Kristie Lal

Counselor
klal@harrison.k12.ms.us

Jamie Lord
Counselor
jlord@harrison.k12.ms.us


Emily Thomas
Counselor
ethomas@harrison.k12.ms.us

Heather Koenenn
West Harrison Registrar
WHHSRegistrar@harrison.k12.ms.us