artist drawn b and w Whhs
proud to be 

ADMIN LOGO
228-539-8900

DANA TROCHESSETT
Principal
 
dtrochessett@harrison.k12.ms.us

DR. MICHAEL WEAVER 
Assistant Principal

mweaver@harrison.k12.ms.us

ERWIN GILLIAM
Assistant Principal

egilliam@harrison.k12.ms.us

STEPHANIE LOWERY
Instructional Literacy Coach

slowery@harrison.k12.ms.us


office
228-539-8900

Jennifer Dyess

Attendance Clerk
jdyess@harrison.k12.ms.us

Tiffany Jackson
Secretary
tjackson@harrison.k12.ms.us

Sonya Moran
Discipline Clerk
somoran@harrison.k12.ms.us


Patricia Neumeier
School Nurse
pneumeier@harrison.k12.ms.us

Crystal Stevenson
Bookkeeper
cstevenson@harrison.k12.ms.us
 

 
 
 

 

guidance
Ashley Lay
Counselor for Alphabet A-G
alay@harrison.k12.ms.us

Jamie Lord
Counselor for Alphabet H-N
jlord@harrison.k12.ms.us


Emily Thomas
Counselor for Alphabet O-Z
ethomas@harrison.k12.ms.us

Heather Koenenn
West Harrison Registrar
whhsregistrar@harrison.k12.ms.us